A moment of Clarence

George Bailey got a second chance.  John Noftsinger didn’t need one. When Dr. John B. Noftsinger, vice provost for research and public service of James Madison University, died unexpectedly in Nove…

Source: A moment of Clarence

Author: embracethejourney102016

I am a native of Maryland...I was born on Easter Sunday. I love the outdoors, sports, animals (dogs and cats), reading, writing poetry. I love antiques and going to Flea Markets and Yard Sales. I am an "old soul" at heart, old fashioned, and love traditional aspects in life. I want to share my journeys in life with others in hopes of helping them as well and that this will be therapeutic for me as I continue on my "Road to Recovery".

Leave a Reply

